top of page

Meet Our Managers

Service

Natalie Reich

Service Manager
nreich@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707 x 118

Jackie McLean

Service Advisor
jmclean@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707 x 119

Alex Oteri

Shop Foreman

(617) 389-0707 x 2

George Drigotas

CIC / Warranty Administrator 
gdrigotas@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707 x 113

Parts

Tina D'Intinosanto

Parts Manager
cdintinosanto@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707 x 134

Rich Minichello

Parts Advisor
r.minichello@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707 x 130

Manny Palhares

Assistant Parts Manager
mpalhares@bostonftl.com
(978) 973-6992

Walter Falta

Parts Advisor
wfalta@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707 x 129

Sales

Frank Vigorito

Owner/Sales
fvigorito@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707

Anthony Vigorito

Owner/Sales
avigorito@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707

Dave Cirillo

Truck Sales Manager
dcirillo@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707

Office

Bobby Rattanasone

Office Manager
srattanasone@bostonftl.com
(617) 389-0707

bottom of page